Lotta Edenhammar VD
Mobil: 0709-14 16 16
lotta.edenhammar@valvet.se
Peter Imméll Ägare/Mäklare
Mobil: 0708-40 16 16
peter.immell@valvet.se
Gert Persson Ägare/Senior advisor
Mobil: 0708-46 66 66
gert.persson@valvethob.se
Patrick Engström Ägare/Mäklare
Mobil: 0708-27 16 16
patrick.engstrom@valvet.se
Bobbie Donander Mäklare
Mobil: 0701-44 16 16
bobbie.donander@valvet.se
Jessica Heinegren Mäklare
Mobil: 0708-20 16 16
jessica.heinegren@valvet.se
Sebastian Maman Mäklare
Mobil: 0709-56 16 16
sebastian.maman@valvet.se
Linda Wahlberg Mäklare
Mobil: 0708-61 16 16
linda.wahlberg@valvet.se
Catharina Olsheden Mäklare
Mobil: 0708-48 16 16
catharina.olsheden@valvet.se
Annika Labunski Mäklare
Mobil: 0725-30 03 11
annika.labunski@valvet.se
Linnea Larsson Mäklare
Mobil: 0708-21 16 16
linnea.larsson@valvet.se
Tobias Florén Mäklare
Mobil: 0708-57 16 16
tobias.floren@valvet.se
Max Dickson Mäklare
Mobil: 0723-60 16 16
max.dickson@valvet.se
Pia Garnow Ekonomi och förvaltning
Mobil: 0721 89 16 16
pia.garnow@valvet.se
Susann Rudberg Marknad
Mobil: 0731-58 16 16
susann.rudberg@valvet.se
Pernilla Modig Roupé Administration
Mobil: 0732-67 15 27
pernilla.modig@valvet.se
Tommy Håkansson Fastighetskonsult
Mobil: 0722-53 43 88
tommy.hakansson@valvethob.se
Tomas Råvik Mäklare/Jur. kand.
Mobil: 0704-13 22 67
tomas.ravik@valvethob.se
Martin Nivmark Fastighetskonsult
Mobil: 0709-47 16 16
martin.nivmark@valvethob.se
Fredrik Ahlbäck Fotograf
Mobil: 0768-63 83 85
fotograf@valvet.se